Join Our Members List For Exclusive Reports

    Alexandra Bruce
    August 25, 2012

    There are six main time zones that people live in. The people who focus on the past either remember either (1) the good old times or (2) the bad old times. Some people focus only on regret or failure. They’re either past-positive or past-negative.

    Some people are hedonists. Some people are present-oriented because they are focused on fate. That’s really most people.

    Some people believe, though, that life begins after your death. Instability in the family can make you not trust the future.

    It turns out that how far you are to the equator can change your perspective.

    Contributed by


    You Might Like

    Alexandra Bruce

    View all posts


    • I am very glad that I have come across to your blog because you have shared a one of a kind
      blog which has all the things in a very pleasant manner. The information you shared here is unique and informative which is very rear to see nowadays. I would have missed the useful information if I didn’t find your site. So keep on sharing hope to see more from you.

    Most Viewed Posts