Join Our Members List For Exclusive Reports






ForbiddenKnowledgeTV
Alexandra Bruce
April 22, 2013

‘Absolute Proof’ is the latest teaser for the highest-budgeted, crowd-funded documentary film project in history: ‘Sirius: It’s Time for you to Know’.

For those of you who purchased the 72-hour rental of ‘Sirius’ through one of links that I put up, the film will premiere this evening at 7PM Pacific Standard Time – which will be 8PM Mountain Time, 9PM Central and 10PM Eastern Time.

‘Sirius’ will be viewable from this page on my website and another email will go out with the link to this film, one hour in advance:

If there should be any problem with the live feed to my website, it will also be viewable from this link:

===

Click here to become an affiliate distributor, yourself:

===

SYNOPSIS

‘Sirius’ is a feature length documentary that follows Dr. Steven Greer — an Emergency Medicine doctor turned UFO / New Energy researcher — as he struggles to disclose top secret information about classified energy and propulsion techniques.

Along the way, Dr. Greer investigates new technology and sheds light on criminal suppression. He accumulates over 100 Government, Military, and Intelligence Community witnesses who testify on record about their first-hand experiences with UFOs and with the cover-up.

In the course of his research, Dr. Greer is asked to look at an amazing find: a humanoid specimen, 6 inches long from the Atacama Desert. Not until 2012 was he given permission to take bone samples and DNA from the specimen. At that same time, a pre-eminent geneticist, hearing of this find, offered to do DNA testing. He enlisted an MD from the same university, world renowned for his work with skeletal anomalies, to view the X-rays and CT scans. Their expertise along with Dr. Greer’s expansive knowledge of the subject bring more questions than answers.

Where did this “Atacama Humanoid” come from? Are there others like it? What does it say about the origin of the human species? While on this odyssey, the audience gains a whole new perspective on technology, human evolution, and clandestine organizations who have manipulated and controlled the public for centuries.

Alexandra Bruce

Contributed by

Contact

You Might Like
Alexandra Bruce

Alexandra Bruce

View all posts

Add comment

Most Viewed Posts

Categories